Helen Hayes Nominations Announced

Colin Houde, Victor Shargai
Mary Bird
Colin Houde, Victor Shargai

This year’s nominations for the 20th anniversary of the Helen Hayes Awards were announced on Jan. 17 from the stage of the National Theatre where at age five Helen Hayes began her “lifelong love affair with the theater.” theatreWashington Board Member Glen Howard hosted the program which was also streamed via a live webcast. Nominees for outstanding achievement were selected in 27 categories from among 198 eligible productions during the 2013 calendar year. Former Board Chairman Victor Sharghai will receive this year’s tribute award sponsored by the late Jaylee Mead during the Apr. 21 awards ceremony which will be held this year at the National Building Museum.

1 2
Mar 1, 2014 at 3:40 AM Find Out

Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
to look it over. I'm definitely enjoying the information.
I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Terrific blog and fantastic style and design.

Mar 3, 2014 at 11:36 PM home design canada

Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but
when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other
then that, wonderful blog!

Mar 4, 2014 at 4:00 PM tickets

I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
Keep up the good works guys I've included you guys to our blogroll.

Mar 5, 2014 at 1:02 AM agrandir penis

Remarkable! Its really awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea regarding from this article.

Mar 7, 2014 at 11:21 PM clubtickets.ws

Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, because i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.

Mar 8, 2014 at 10:14 PM Club Tickets WS

It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it
is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest
you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to
this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

Mar 9, 2014 at 6:53 PM Club Tickets WS

I've been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful
than ever before.

Mar 10, 2014 at 7:02 PM tickets

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may as well check things out.
I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your
web page for a second time.

Mar 11, 2014 at 4:51 AM ncplus.pl

Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to be a
focus for the visitors to go to see the site, that's what this site is providing.

Mar 11, 2014 at 8:09 PM clubtickets.ws

Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog!
We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project
in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information
to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Mar 12, 2014 at 1:38 AM clubtickets.ws

Excellent article. Keep writing such kind
of info on your blog. Im really impressed by it.
Hi there, You've performed an incredible job. I'll certainly digg
it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I'm confident they'll be benefited from this web site.

Mar 12, 2014 at 5:55 AM Kellye

I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your
site to come back in the future. Cheers

Mar 12, 2014 at 6:57 AM Law x kid Doujinshi

Heya i'm for tҺe firxt time hегe. I came aϲross thks board aand I fknd ӏt truly useful & it helped me
ouut ɑ lot. Ӏ hope to give somethiոg back and
Һelp οthers like yoս aided mе.

Mar 12, 2014 at 3:36 PM Arletha

Awesome things here. I am very satisfied to peer your post.

Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to touch
you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Mar 12, 2014 at 7:56 PM Jeannine

Hmm it lߋoks like yοur website ate mү firѕt cߋmment (іt waѕ
extremely lоng) sօ I guess I'll jusat sum іt uup ԝhat I wrote and
say, Ӏ'm tɦoroughly enjoying үօur blog. I toօ am ann aspiring
blog writer butt I'm still ոew to eveгything.
Ɗo youu ɦave ɑny tips for beginner blog writers?
ӏ'd genuinsly аppreciate it.

Mar 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM Club Tickets WS

Howdy! This post couldn't be written any better!
Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to send this article to him.
Pretty sure he's going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Mar 13, 2014 at 9:44 PM Richard

Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy
reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?

Appreciate it!

Mar 14, 2014 at 4:16 PM unisoccer.co.kr

Awesome article.

Mar 16, 2014 at 2:22 AM March 16 Constellation

Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
Please let me know. Thanks

Mar 16, 2014 at 5:07 AM Moses

Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this
board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
I'm hoping to offer something back and help
others such as you aided me.

Post New Comment

Comments which are spam, off-topic, abusive, or use excessive foul language will be deleted.
No HTML markup is allowed. URLs will be turned into links automatically. 3000 character limit.

If you want a small picture next to your comments, get a gravatar.

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:39:45 -0400

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest Georgetowner updates.